Black Diamond Race Team

Next Event


Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

2022 - Black Diamond Race Team

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Garrett Alberson
Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Garrett Alberson
Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Garrett Alberson
Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Garrett Alberson
Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Garrett Alberson
Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Garrett Alberson
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

15th

Garrett Alberson
Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

24th

Garrett Alberson
Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

22nd

Garrett Alberson
Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

16th

Garrett Alberson
Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

9th

Garrett Alberson
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

16th

Garrett Alberson
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

21st

Garrett Alberson
Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

27th

Garrett Alberson
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

16th

Garrett Alberson
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

14th

Garrett Alberson
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

7th

Garrett Alberson
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

13th

Garrett Alberson
Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jarret Stuckey
Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Pike County Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jarret Stuckey
Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

7th

Garrett Alberson
Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sabine Speedway

Many, LA

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jarret Stuckey
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jarret Stuckey
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Pike County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jarret Stuckey
Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

14th

Garrett Alberson
Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN - RIVER VALLEY 40

17th

Garrett Alberson
Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Many, LA

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Jarret Stuckey
Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jarret Stuckey
May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

11th

Garrett Alberson
May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Garrett Alberson
May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Many, LA

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

24th

Garrett Alberson
May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Garrett Alberson
May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Garrett Alberson
May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Garrett Alberson
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Garrett Alberson
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

6th

Garrett Alberson
May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

4th

Garrett Alberson
May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

8th

Garrett Alberson
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

11th

Garrett Alberson
Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

13th

Garrett Alberson
Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

20th

Garrett Alberson
Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

9th

Garrett Alberson
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

15th

Garrett Alberson
Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

10th

Garrett Alberson
Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

6th

Garrett Alberson
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

7th

Garrett Alberson
Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Latest Photos

Lucas oil
Black Diamond Chassis
Stuckey Enterprises
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Done Right TV - Solar
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Bill’s Sport Shop
Starved Rock Wood Products
Roemer Machine  Welding
Sunoco Race Fuel
RCS Union Software
UAW United Auto Workers
SIMS Family Racing
CW Trucking  Sons Inc.
Live.Klaff.Love
Capital Screen Company
Swift Springs USA
BBFMerch.com
Winstein, Kavensky  Cunningham
Hoosier Racing Tires
Clements Racing Engines
Capital Signs
Mitchell Ranch
Arbor Auto Works
Browning Auto Parts
J. Craig’s Tile
Advance Racing Suspension
Go Lithium
Budda Bert Transmission
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
All Star Performance
Midwest Sheet Metal
Keyser Manufacturing
TWM Racing Products
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Fast Shafts
Strange Oval
Performance Bodies and Parts
Praxair
Out-Pace Racing Products
Quarter Master
RSA Aluminum
Sweet MFG
Winters Rearends
Advance Powder Coating
Eagle Racing Engines
Swayne Motorsports
Lone Star Super Gas Inc.
Victory Sign  Design
Gorsuch Performance
ProGlow
RNR Farms
Steering Buddy
Base Racing Fuel
E3 Spark Plugs
driveWFX.com
FSR Products